Council & Boards

The church is governed by a council comprised of member officers and chairs of the various boards.


  • Moderator
  • Church Clerk
  • Financial Secretary
  • Treasurer
  • Superintendent of Sunday School


  • Board of Christian Education
  • Board of Deacons
  • Board of Finance
  • Board of Missions
  • Board of Music
  • Board of Trustees